Humber Squash League

The club enters teams in the Humber Squash winter leagues which normally runs from September to April. The competition includes teams from Bridlington, Scunthorpe, Beverley, Barton, Barrow, Ferriby and Hull, a bit of travelling but a very enjoyable competition.

The latest news from Humber Squash with regard to the 2021-22 seasons competition is that they are planning to commence the compettion week commencing 25th October 2021.  Our teams for this years competition are detailed below.

If you would like to play in this years competition please get in touch as youy can pllay as an assoiciate.

Please use the contact page to register your interest or speak with any committee member.


For season 2019/20 we are pleased to have received shirt sponorship from the organisations below.......

FB Header

Our Humber Squash Teams for season 2019/20


Team A1 Team B1    
Danny Roberts (c) Rob Pounder    
Pete Bloor John Olner (c)    
Bob Marshall John Searle    
Brad Smith James Crowther    
  Paul Norton (Associate)    
Team C3 Team D3    
Kate Roberts Neil Hayward (c)    
Matt Frow Nabs Khan    
Tom Cockshutt (c) Karl Proctor    
Tom Summers Alex Wood    
Craig Levesley (Associate)      
Team E4 Team F4 Team G4  
Steve Smith (c) Dave Braithwaite (c) Lee Medlin (c)  
James Howard Jamie Melling Scott Medlin  
Steve Langdale Chris Rimmington Andy Sandilands  
Pam Jones Nick Bloor Jason Clemmey  
Sean Rose Paul Gay Ian Richardson  
Leigh Hamilton Paul McKee June Hill  
Paul Sisson Joe Cockshutt Ben Innes